Sales Reps

 

Rick Allen

Territories: CA

Rick is our founder who has taught at 20-30 tradeshows a year for the past two decades.  Rick is a highly-sought trainer across the West. In his spare time, Rick is often seen riding his electric bike in St George, UT.

Rick@BioLynceus.net

Ph: 303-888-2008

Scott Anderson

Territories: CO, NE, WY, & UT

Scott is our head agronomist and spends his time on the ground with farmers and farmers co-ops throughout the Plains states, so this makes him highly qualified to deliver solutions on soil health and crop yields.

Scott@BioLynceus.net

Ph: 303-995-3541

Jeff Helwig

Territories: DE, DC, MD, NJ, NY, PA, VA, & WV

Jeff serves the Mid-Atlantic states through his deep knowledge of plant operations.  Jeff knows both sides of the business — water and wastewater — like few others in the industry.

JKHelwig@HelwigOperations.com

Ph: 717-880-2016

Kathy Kelly Head Shot

Kathleen Kelly

Territories: CO, UT, Southern WY

After a successful assignment as the company’s Marketing and Operations Co-Ordinator, Kathleen was promoted to her new role as a Territory Sales Rep. She holds a BS in Biochemistry from the University of Arizona.

Kathleen@BioLynceus.net

Ph: 970-290-3724 

this territory is open

Ken Navidi

Territories: OR & WA

Mr. Navidi has sold instrumentation to the water and wastewater industry for over 15 years, prior to selling instruments he was an engineer planner at Hazel Dell Sewer District.

KNavidi@BainbridgeAssoc.com

Ph: 503-697-9711

Joseph Perez

Territories: AZ and NM

Joseph is our sales representative in the Southwestern states.  His background in environmental remediation makes him an ideal person for our company. 

Joseph@BioLynceus.net

Ph: 970-685-9044

Mark Sembach 

Territories: ID, MT, ND, SD, & Northern WY

Mark is especially suited for helping wastewater operators cope with weather extremes in the northcentral part of the country. He is the perfect person for addressing the nuanced problems that operators encounter in these areas.

Mark@BioLynceus.net 

Ph: 406-542-0864

this territory is open

Alvin Smith

Territories: OR & WA

has been providing water analysis equipment for drinking water and wastewater applications for the last 25 years. He’s focused on the Industrial, Process, Petrochemical, Utility, and Governmental markets,

ASmith@BainbridgeAssoc.com

Ph: 425-331-1453

Staff

 

Patrick Dunn

Director of Operations

Patrick is the hub of the business and keeps all of the ships sailing in the right direction. He is a graduate of Miami University (Ohio) and holds an MBA from Xavier University. In his spare time, Patrick enjoys hiking, biking and a competitive game of pickleball, followed by a robust IPA.

Patrick@BioLynceus.net

Ph: 970-586-3391

Inside Sales Support

Click link for more information: https://biolynceus.net/careers/sales-team/

 

Jasmin Rojas

Marketing & Operations Technician

Jasmin comes to us with a BA in Business Administration from Colorado State University.  She is fantastic with details and always answers the phone with a smile. For fun, Jasmin rollerskates around the lake with her dog, Lucas. 

Jasmin@BioLynceus.net

Ph:970-586-3391

Jason Owens

Director of Marketing and Business Strategy

Jason tackles all manner of marketing duties from sourcing leads, managing Salesforce, executing our digital strategy, and driving process improvements. He is a graduate of Ohio University and has an MBA from Thomas More College. For fun, Jason and his wife hike in Rocky Mountain National Park.

Jason@BioLynceus.net

970-586-3391